Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

IT Helpdesk

For all your IT/eGov & Technology related Queries
Call:0364-2226978, 2228376

This Logo Viewlet registered to qPloneSkinSchools product
Personal tools

Organisation Chart

ORGANOGRAM of IT Department

The Department is currently manned by the following officers and staff:

  • Principal Secretary

  • Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya

  • Under Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya

  • Junior Informatics Officers – 4 Nos

  • Ministerial Staff consisting of one UD Assistant, 1 DEO and four LD Assistants drawn from other Departments of the State Government on deputation.

It is also being assisted in technical matters by the National Informatics Centre, Meghalaya State Unit.

Organisational Structure

Document Actions