Programme

- Chairman: Shri Conrad K. Sangma, Hon'ble Minister, IT
- Introductory and Welcome speech: Shri D.P. Wahlang, IAS, Commissioner & Secretary, Information Technology Department
- Short Speech: By Elza R. Kharsyntiew of Loreto Convent, ICSE Class X Topper
- Presentation of laptops : To ICSE Toppers by Chief Secretary
- Speech by: Shri Ranjan Chatterjee, IAS, Chief Secretary
- Short Speech: By Satyarth Prakash of Kendriya Vidyalaya, Happy Valley, CBSE Class X Topper
- Presentation of Awards to Class X toppers (MBOSE & CBSE): By Guest of Honour, Shri Manas Chaudhuri
- Speech by the Guest of Honour, Shri Manas Chaudhuri, Hon'ble Minister Education
- Speech by: By Akash Bajaj of St. Anthony's Hr. Secondary School, MBOSE Class XII (Science) Topper
- Presentation of the Awards to Class XII toppers: *By Chief Guest, Dr. Donkupar Roy, Hon'ble Chief Minister*
- Speech by the Chief Guest: *Dr. Donkupar Roy, Hon'ble Chief Minister*
- Concluding remarks: By Chairman, Shri Conrad K. Sangma, Hon'ble Minister. IT
- Vote of thanks: Shri B. Mawlong, MCS, Deputy Secretary, Information Technology Department

(Programme to be followed by Light refreshments)